fbpx

The brand highlights the identity, quality with assured excellence

Win Trophy[Victory]

Win Trophy was established over 30 years ago in 1986. We have abundant professional experiences in trophy making. We always believe in combining four elements into the vitality of each product: enthusiasm, honesty, quality and creativity. Thus, winners can feel the warmth from the trophies, because we do not just sell the trophies, it is the story that each trophy represents.

A trophy is an affirmation of each winner. It is evidence that surpasses the word of mouth. It is something that can be admired and talked about even after retirement. A trophy cannot use words to speak, but it is proof without words.

Enthusiasm

A simple hello and sweet smile is how we begin our work andour mission is to utilize each trophy to tell a story.

Honesty

Being honest and trustworthy are both factors that we guarantee for all our customers.

Creativity

Be brave and never give up to attempt new things; this is why we keep learning, developing and creating, in order to present a product masterpiece.

Quality

We have been insisting for 30 years that a good quality product is a fundamental promise for all customers.

Win Trophy

When a burst of applause comes, it means the victory is near. All the hard work every single day is going to transfer into tears of happiness.A trophyisevidence for each winner. It is also a good way to share previous achievements with people. The value is a priceless treasure and cannot be translated into words. Win Trophy can offer a trophy to become a unique and personal award. We also can engrave all themoments of honor on the trophy. Therefore, the winner can feel full of warmth and honor when they receive the trophy. We are a trustworthy company and we want to create your personal story through our trophies.

Innovative Design

Our design team, whether for graphic design or product design, is professional for each exclusive custom trophy or medal. Each product is designed with careful thought to include the charm of both culture and beauty. We like to be bold and use bold innovation and are not afraid to take risks in designing a new exclusive unique trophy that will suit your needs. A trophy is not simply a medal, but a work of art that can be collected and cherished.

Sophisticated Quality

Each metal trophy is handmade. Every step in this process is completed by a master designer that has solid experience in craftsmanship and technology. We want to make each trophy to the desired perfection. We desire that each trophy will have a special meaning to the winner and can become a lasting heritage. In addition to this, each trophy is made with high quality K9 crystal. It’s transparency, refractive effect, hardness and texture is an incomparable material quality. In each glass sculpture the light, color and presentation is full of infinite color change that enhances each design to become a unique experience.

Intimate Service

We are deeply aware of the importance of each trophy to the winner. We use rigorous standard procedures for each product’s daily shipping. When the trophy is received we want to be able to convey a “Wow!” surprise for each winner! Exquisite packaging and caring service has been our long-standing reputation in this industry. When the trophy is presented to the honored winner, we hope that our intentions and efforts can be conveyed into your hands simply to make you smile!
獎盃,獎牌

TROPHIES&MEDALS

水晶琉璃藝品

CRYSTALS & LIU LI ARTS

客製化設計製作

BESPOKE AWARDS

活動賽事規劃

SPORT EVENTS ORGANIZATION

文創禮贈品

CREATIVE GIFTS

REFEREES


Xiong Bao-Song

Xiong Bao-Song

National Athletic Coach

Win-Trophy is a well-known company. I have been chief of physical education and all of the sport events or ceremonies that occur, I always cooperate with Win-Trophy company because I trust them. No matter what product design, development or service, in my mind, they are the best company. Furthermore, they even provide professional suggestions and a high quality which I could never forget. I do believe Win-Trophy should be your first choice.

Yi Wei-Zhen

Yi Wei-Zhen

National Athletic Recorder

I have attended many sports events and each Win Trophy has always made a marvelous trophy that always brings us a big surprise when it is received. No matter what the creative design or the official theme of the sport the trophy is for, the quality of the trophy is always something that is unforgettable. For the kind of trophies we have, we only use the best, which is Win Trophy.

Huang Zheng-Da

Huang Zheng-Da

The CEO of Tainan Starlight Marathon Club

On one occasion I had the chance to cooperate with Win Trophy for a marathon event. In the beginning I had some good ideas, but no one seemed able to produce what I wanted. Win Trophy was able to fully understand what I wanted and produced unforgettable designs. Their trophies are high quality and have great design. For each participant, the trophies were popular. Win Trophy is a youthful, energetic and enthusiastic company. I believe they are the company that you want to work with!

Chen Yi-Shen

Chen Yi-Shen

National Chin-Yi University Professor

Win Trophy was introduced by one of my colleagues. Via well-known word-of-mouth and 30 years of experience, I feel this company is very truthful and trustworthy. They have many experiences with cooperating with sport events, such as the 106 National Sport Events. On the other hand, their special merchandise and customized trophies cannot be found at other stores. They have changed the traditional thinking of what a trophy is. Excellent customer service with passion and joy is the first impression. I highly recommend them to you.

品牌彰顯身份,品質保證質量

文洋獎盃穩贏」

文洋獎盃成立於1986年,已有三十年的專業與服務經驗,我們始終秉持四個信念,熱忱、誠信、品質、創新,把每一個產品都賦予生命力,使每一位授獎者領取獎盃同時都能感受到它的溫度,我們賣的不單只是獎盃,而是會說故事的獎盃。

「獎盃」是一種對得獎者的肯定,是一種退休後和他人說嘴的證據,它的價值是無法用金錢來衡量地,是無法用文字來傳遞地。

熱忱

簡單的一句問候與燦爛的微笑,是我們工作的開始。用獎盃來說故事,是我們工作的使命。

誠信

「誠」實守信,守承諾,是我們對每一位客戶的保證。

創新

勇於嘗試與不畏懼失敗,是我們不斷前進的原動力;突破與創新,更為了呈現您締造的每一份殊榮。

品質

品質堅持是這三十年來我們一直對客戶的承諾,唯有細心要求每一個步驟,才是給顧客最棒的回饋。

文洋獎盃

當掌聲響起就是即將迎接勝利的時刻。每一天辛苦付出的汗水,轉眼間將化為喜悅的淚水。「獎盃」是一種對得獎者的肯定,也是和他人暢談斐然佳績的實證,它的價值,是無法用金錢來衡量,是無法用文字來傳遞。文洋獎盃為您設計與製作獨一無二、不可取代的專屬獎盃,為您刻印每段榮譽輝煌時刻,使得獎者都能滿滿感受到獎盃的溫度與榮耀。我們絕對是您值得信賴的團隊,為您打造會說故事的獎盃。

創新設計

我們的設計團隊不論是平面設計或產品設計,都有專業的設計師為您量身打造專屬的客製獎盃與獎牌。而且每一件作品都是精心思考與精細地修正所完成的作品,兼具了美感以及文化的韻味。我們勇於大膽創新,敢於冒險,更善於開拓獨一無二的專屬獎盃。您說它只是一個獎盃,其實它更是一件可傳承收藏的藝術品。

嚴選品質

金屬獎盃是純手工製作,每一個步驟都是師傅紮實的經驗技術所精心製作的完美作品。我們期望刻劃在獎座上的意涵,能藉此歷久彌新的傳承下來。另外,我們使用高品質K9水晶,它的透光度、折光效果、硬度和質感都是一般材料無可取代的。琉璃雕塑部分,在光影及色澤的呈現上都充滿無限的色彩變化,可說是每一份作品都有它獨特的味道。

貼心服務

我們深刻體會獎盃對得獎者的重要性,因此嚴謹地標準程序確認是我們每一天畢需的出貨流程。當收到獎盃獎牌得那一刻同時,我們想傳達一種"Wow~"驚喜感動。精緻的包裝與貼心服務,是我們長久以來在業界的好口碑。因此,當獎盃呈獻予榮譽者,我們希望這份用心與努力能夠傳達到您的手中,只是為了您的微笑。

獎盃,獎牌

獎盃,獎牌

水晶琉璃藝品

水晶琉璃藝品

客製化設計製作

客製化設計製作

活動賽事規劃

活動賽事規劃

文創禮贈品

文創禮贈品

合作者推薦


熊教練

熊教練

田徑國家級教練

「文洋」是一間有口碑的老店,自從當上學校體育組長後,各種運動賽事與活動,我都找文洋,因為他們值得我的信賴。不管是設計、排版或開發,他們都是我第一家想到的合作廠商,不僅在產品上給我專業的建議也提供高品質與貼心的售後服務。「文洋」一定是你合作的好夥伴!

易緯鎮

易緯鎮

全國紀錄保持者

我參加過這麼多大大小小的賽事中,文洋禮品所製作的獎牌最令我驚豔。創新的設計搭配與賽事相符的主題,在質感上,細緻的雕刻都令我愛不釋手,在我獲得這麼多獎牌當中,文洋禮品的獎牌絕對是我珍藏的首選。

黃政達

黃政達

台南星光馬拉松 執行長

一次偶然的機會,與文洋合作馬拉松賽事,當初有很好的點子與想法想發揮在活動當中,所以請文洋為這次活動活動主視覺設計。甚至開發具有當地特色的紀念品、獎盃及獎牌,非常受到許多選手喜愛。他們是一群年輕的團隊,創新、熱忱、有效率,是你找文洋最好的理由。

陳亦伸

陳亦伸

國立勤益科技大學 系主任

當初是一位老師推薦我找「文洋」首先因為是老字號的公司所以我放心,以及與許多大型運動會合作過的經驗。例如: 106年全國運動會。另一方面,在商品上的創新與突破使我對文洋的產品印象深刻,打破一般對傳統獎盃的思維。服務非常好,很有熱忱與活力的一間公司,強力推薦給你!